Abdul Razzaq compared PCB with Bollywood actress Aishwarya Rai and gave such a statement

Abdul Razzaq on Aishwarya Rai

Abdul Razzaq on Aishwarya Rai: Abdul Razzaq was surrounded by controversy after making a controversial statement about Aishwarya, and Afridi, who was sitting with him at the event, said this. Former Pakistan all-rounder Abdul Razzaq went beyond all bounds in his criticism of the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). Abdul Razzaq compared PCB to Bollywood actress …

Read more

Virender Sehwag ICC Hall of Fame: Virender Sehwag; ‘Sultan of Multan’ joins ICC’s elite club.

Virender Sehwag ICC Hall of Fame

Virender Sehwag ICC Hall of Fame: In his career, Virender Sehwag has had many memorable innings. Who can forget the 309-run innings against Pakistan in Multan? The International Cricket Council (ICC) has now bestowed a high honour on Virender Sehwag. Former Team India cricketer Virender Sehwag is regarded as one of the world’s most aggressive …

Read more

Pakistan Team World Cup 2023: The team experienced an earthquake at home

Pakistan Team World Cup 2023

Pakistan World Cup 2023: After returning home, the team felt an earthquake. Morne Morkel resigned after an insult. Pakistan Team World Cup 2023:. Babar Azam’s team won 4 of 9 matches and was eliminated from the tournament. Pakistan returned home after its last match. The team has also experienced an earthquake. Indeed, Pakistan’s bowling coach …

Read more