Rachin Ravindra Break Sachin Tendulkar records made by scoring a century in Pakistan vs new zealand Vs ICC World Cup 2023

Rachin Ravindra vs Pakistan World Cup 2023: Rachin Ravindra defeated Sachin Tendulkar by scoring a century against Pakistan.

Rachin Ravindra World Cup 2023 Records: Rachin Ravindra scored a century against Pakistan, leaving Sachin Tendulkar in the dust.At the same time, he established numerous historical records in his name.Rachin scored his third century of the World Cup on November 4th while playing against Pakistan.

Rachin Ravindra breaks Sachin Tendulkar century record

Rachin Ravindra Breaks Sachin Tendulkar’s World Record:Pakistan and New Zealand met in World Cup 2023 match number 35 on November 4 at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.Captain Kane Williamson (95) and Rachin Ravindra (108) batted brilliantly for New Zealand in this match, spoiling the condition of Pakistani bowlers.

After losing the first wicket for 68 runs, Kane and Rachin put on a 180-run partnership for the second wicket.New Zealand scored 401 runs against Pakistan while playing first.

Rachin Ravindra was seen in a different color against Pakistan at the time.Rachin Ravindra scored his third World Cup century.He joined the list of batsmen with the most centuries in their World Cup debut.Rachin’s three centuries are the most in this ODI World Cup by any New Zealand batsman.

Six New Zealand players have each scored two centuries in the World Cup.At the same time, he broke the record for most centuries scored in the World Cup before the age of 25, which was previously held by Sachin Tendulkar.Rachin thus broke Sachin’s record.

Most World Cup centuries are achieved before the age of 25.

Rachin Ravindra (23 years, 351 days) is number three.
Sachin Tendulkar (22 years, 313 days) comes in second.

Most centuries in a World Cup for New Zealand

In 2023, Rachin Ravindra will be number three.
Glenn Turner in 1975.
Kane Williamson in 2019 surpassed Martin Guptill in 2015.

Most runs in his first World Cup appearance

Jonny Bairstow (532 in 11 innings) in 2019
Rachin Ravindra in 2023 (8 innings) 522
In 2019, Babar Azam scored 474 runs (8 innings).
Ben Stokes has 465 runs in 10 innings in 2019.

Devon Conway, Rachin Ravindra, Kane Williamson (captain), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (w), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, and Trent Boult make up New Zealand’s playing eleven. Pakistan’s starting eleven is as follows:

Iftikhar Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Haris Rauf, Abdullah Shafiq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper),